The Blue Aeroplanes are Bristol’s longest-running band, an art-rock institution acknowledged as an influence on REM, Radiohead and countless 80’s/90’s post-punk/alternative bands.


  • Date: 01/12/2022 7:00 pm

    Location: Bristol, Exchange

  • Date: 02/12/2022 7:00 pm

    Location: Bristol, The Fleece

  • Date: 22/09/2023 7:00 pm

    Location: Glasgow, Stereo

  • Date: 29/09/2023 7:00 pm

    Location: London, Electric Ballroom

View all gigs

Latest news

Read all news